ATHLETIC COTTON T SHIRT

ponedjeljak, 28.11.2011.

TRAIN T SHIRTS FOR KIDS : SHIRTS FOR KIDS


Train t shirts for kids : Quality white t shirts.



Train T Shirts For Kids





train t shirts for kids






    t shirts
  • A T-shirt (T shirt or tee) is a shirt which is pulled on over the head to cover most of a person's torso. A T-shirt is usually buttonless and collarless, with a round neck and short sleeves.

  • (T Shirt (album)) T Shirt is a 1976 album by Loudon Wainwright III. Unlike his earlier records, this (and the subsequent 'Final Exam') saw Wainwright adopt a full blown rock band (Slowtrain) - though there are acoustic songs on T-Shirt, including a talking blues.

  • A short-sleeved casual top, generally made of cotton, having the shape of a T when spread out flat

  • (t-shirt) jersey: a close-fitting pullover shirt





    for kids
  • 4Kids Entertainment (commonly known as 4Kids) is a Worldwide International American film and television production company. It is known for English-dubbing Japanese anime, specializing in the acquisition, production and licensing of children's entertainment around the United States.

  • The Sport Ju-Jutsu system for kids is designed to stimulate movement and to encourage the kids natural joy of moving their bodies. The kids train all exercises from Sport Ju-Jutsu but many academys leave out punches and kicks for their youngest athlethes.











Imagine living in one of these... Please help a family in need!




Imagine living in one of these... Please help a family in need!





UPDATE: I've started spreading the word amongst friends and family... I'm collecting basic necessities, and money... and if anyone knows of or has a car that at least runs that they want to donate or sell very cheap, please let us know. I've already been asked about where funds can be sent. I'm taking donations via paypal. It's my account and please state that it's for the Train Car Couple. Flickrmail me for more details. ALL funds WILL go to the couple directly or collected to buy a cheap vehicle if we can't get one donated. I'm leaving that up to those of you who donate. Please help if you can!!!

I met a couple tonight that does live in one of these. While we were walking down the tracks and taking pictures I saw a couple going into a traincar. After I was done shooting and had been listening to them move things around inside for a while I stopped and tried to talk to them.

I asked if they needed anything and the man only asked for two things: a battery-powered alarm clock, and if I could stop by sometimes and check on his wife while he's working. They'd been robbed by some kids who took his alarm clock and some other belongings... and harassed them. He gets up at 4am to go to the Labor Office and with trains going by throughout the evening he really needed an alarm clock. They both sounded educated and he had a plan to save and buy a cheap vehicle from doing day labor and other odd jobs.

We drove home and gathered some things to take back to them. I'd already started gathering a few clothing items I'd planned to donate to charity anyways. I gathered up a couple pair of pants, some shirts and sweaters, a jacket and two pair of shoes that don't fit me well, a big pillow, a blanket, old sheet and some towels. We also filled one of our older ice chests with some frozen bottled water, gathered up some snacks and foods that didn't need to be cooked or opened with a can opener, disposable utensils and dishes. I quickly cooked up a package of vegetables and some sausage and collected a bottle of aspirin, bug repellent, mouthwash and alka-seltzer cold medicine, a few trash bags and ziploc bags. Then we quickly drove to Wal-Mart and I found an inexpensive battery-powered atomic alarm clock, a lantern, crank flashlight, a tiny child's FM radio, big package of AA batteries, a bicycle lock (hope it will work on the traincar door so they can stay safer), first aid kit, 2 shirts for the man, toothpaste and toothbrushes, a bag of apples and oranges and a loaf of bread. We made it back just before it was too dark, and they were SO appreciative. I don't know if they figured we wouldn't be back... or at least not tonight.

I wish them well and we'll be stopping by again in a few days to bring them more water and probably a simple cooked meal.

We've been so down lately because we feel like we are sinking... paycuts, busness slowing down... drowning in bills and behind on everything. But then you find people like this who have it so much worse and it makes you think... and stop whining and start trying to improve your situation.











trains, lines, cars




trains, lines, cars





bronx, nyc. the 2 train above.
---
one of my fave train conversations and my longest description ever! (and people do call me "B" because my name starts with that letter. clever. i know.) and they were such nice little liars : )


kid > hiii!
me> hello
kid> what's your name?
his mom> sit down
me> you should sit down
*kid sits down*
kid> what's your name?
me> what's your name?
kid> hunter. what's your name?
me> B
kid> how old are you?
me>20. how old are you?
kid> 5!
me> whoaa.
kid> do you live here?
me> what?
kid> do you live here?
me> yeah
kid> We don't live here.
...

kid> I like your dress.
me> thanks! I like your red shirt.
kid> my sister said something nice to me.
me> yeah? what did she say?

*little sister now starts talking. she's so excited...I can't even make out what she's saying...but its something about balloons*
me> oh wow. cool.

*kid talks to himself for the next 2-4 minutes*
kid> my sister has something to say
little sister> guess what?!
me> what?
little sister> *talks fast again that I cant understand a single word*
me> oh okay
kid> I like your purse.
me> thanks!
kid> I like your shoes!
me> thanks!
little sister> *looks over* i like your shoes!
me> thanks!
little sister> I like your hair.
me> I like the ribbon in YOUR hair.
kid> you know, bumblebees have the same color. *points* (I'm wearing grey/yellow stripes)
little sister> you're a bumblebee!
me> yeah I am! They call me "bumblebee"
little sister and kid> they call you bumblebee?!
me> yeah, bumblebee!
their mom> okay, this is our stop, lets go.
kids> byeeee!










train t shirts for kids







Related topics:

hurley v neck t shirt

hanes boys t shirts

quiksilver mountain wave t shirt

print screen t shirt

trendy t shirts

army of the one t shirt

barack on t shirt

cut v neck t shirts




- 17:58 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (15)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ATHLETIC COTTON T SHIRT
athletic cotton t shirt, logos t shirt, college long sleeve t shirts